BOS-ODEM LTD.

  • 20 Freiman St., Drive-In-Center,
    Industrial Zone,Rishon Lezion,
    ISRAEL
  • +972-3-9540000
  • +972-3-9660345
  • shemia@odem.co.il

Contact us with your quesions, request for information and ideas for improving our products and services. We will respond promptly.

Components & RFID Divisions Teams:

Sales Team:
Hagit Eliyahu – V.P Sales hagit@odem.co.il +972-3-9540008

Israel Ganir – Senior VP, Representations Division israelg@odem.co.il  +972-3-9540022 Or 972-54-4836947

Dov Potashnik – Business Development RF, Representations Division dovp@odem.co.il 972-3-9540030 Or 972-52-3957630

Yossi Dror – Representatives & Applications Manager   yossid@odem.co.il +972-3-9540005 Or 972-509007117
Dudi Chaki – Account Manager, Components Division  dudi@odem.co.il   +972-3-9540021
Miron Kamay – RFID, A&C Sales Manager   miron@odem.co.il   +972-50-6981593
Oren Arber –  International sales manager oren@odem.co.il +972-3-9540014

Operation:
Danny Lavi – V.P Operation danny@odem.co.il +972-3-9540027
Ella Cohen – Purchasing Supervisor ella@odem.co.il +972-3-9540015
Tanya Galler – Senior Buyer tanyag@odem.co.il + 972-3-9540029
Roy Nahum – Logistics Manager roy@odem.co.il  + 972-3-9540024
Customer Service:  
Shemi Avraham – Abroad Customer Service  +972-3-9540055     shemia@odem.co.il 
Avi Ambar- Purchasing & Internal Customer representative +972-3-9540023     avim@odem.co.il